Our job offers  

We put our expertise at your disposal to help you save time in your research.

Medical Secretary

4 jobs found

Medical Secretary - Saint-Genis-Pouilly 01 M/F - €2000-2350

Label icone

Salarié

Label icone

Saint-Genis-Pouilly 01630

  • Salary 2000 / 2350 par mois
  • ProfileMedical Secretary
  • Reference 6728

Description

Job Medical Secretary M/F - Saint-Genis-Pouilly 01

Located in a beautiful commune in the Ain department, in Saint-Genis-Pouilly, a healthcare facility is recruiting a Medical Secretary M/F. Within the framework of a 39h CDI, 5 days worked per week.

This multi-purpose dental clinic offers an ideal position to gain experience and invest appropriately in your future work. With a good reputation and a patient base as loyal as it is demanding, with international customers thanks to its proximity to Switzerland, this entity is in full expansion. As a result, the aim is to create a motivated administrative and in-house team, made up mainly of assistants, dental assistants and medical secretaries.

You will be responsible for the overall management of patient appointments, greeting patients and monitoring the schedules of your colleagues. Ideally, you will have some initial experience in the dental field and be familiar with Visiodent/Veasy software. Practitioners at this facility practice all the disciplines of modern dentistry.

Saint-Genis-Pouilly is just a 15-minute drive from Geneva international airport. At the gateway to the Jura mountains and the Mont Blanc massif, you'll enjoy an exceptional living environment and many local specialties (charcuterie, wines and other local markets). Life here is peaceful and pleasant, with the added advantage of being very close to the Swiss border.

You will receive a salary of between €2,000 and €2,350 gross per month, depending on your profile.
Position benefits:
- Salaried status on a permanent contract, full-time (39h)
- Attractive remuneration 2000-2350€ gross/month
- Varied assignments
- Good team atmosphere
- Software Visiodent, Veasy
- Reputable structure
- Exceptional living environment
- 15 min. from Geneva
- Parking

Benefits: Ticket Restaurant, Mutuelle with highest ceiling

Location: Saint-Genis-Pouilly 01630

The aim is also to give you something to compare by proposing other opportunities, full-time or part-time, in different structures all over France and matching your search criteria. Find thousands of healthcare offers on our website and mobile application.

Profiles sought: Graduate medical secretary

Contact us on: 06 40 42 14 09

Interested?

Apply now

⚠ Please fill in this field
⚠ Please fill in this field
⚠ The phone number is required
⚠ Please fill in this field
Upload your CV

*

Submit your CV, our team will analyze it and contact you

Let us do your research

Nos offres d'emploi  

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre expertise pour vous faire gagner du temps dans vos recherches.

Secrétaire médicale

4 emplois trouvés

Secrétaire Médicale - Saint-Genis-Pouilly 01 H/F - 2000-2350€

Label icone

Salarié

Label icone

Saint-Genis-Pouilly 01630

  • Salaire 2000 / 2350 par mois
  • ProfilSecrétaire médicale
  • Référence 6728

Description

Emploi Secrétaire Médicale H/F - Saint-Genis-Pouilly 01

Située dans une belle commune de l'Ain, à Saint-Genis-Pouilly, une structure de santé recrute une secrétaire médicale H/F. Dans le cadre d’un CDI de 39h, à raison de 5 jours travaillés par semaine.

Cette clinique dentaire polyvalente, propose un poste idéal pour prendre en expérience et vous investir convenablement dans votre futur travail. Forte d'une bonne réputation et d'une patientèle aussi fidèle que demandeuse, avec des clients internationaux de par sa proximité avec la Suisse, cette entité est en plein essor. De ce fait, l'objectif est de créer une équipe administrative et interne motivée, composée majoritairement d'assistantes, d'aides dentaires et de secrétaires médicales.

Vous aurez notamment à prendre en charge la gestion globale des rendez-vous avec les patients, assurer l'accueil de ces derniers ainsi qu'à suivre les plannings de vos collaborateurs. Idéalement, vous avez une première expérience dans le dentaire et maîtrisez les logiciels Visiodent/Veasy. Les praticiens de cette structure pratiquent toutes les disciplines de la dentisterie moderne.

Saint-Genis-Pouilly se trouve à seulement 15 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international de Genève. Aux portes du Jura et du massif du Mont Blanc, vous bénéficierez d'un cadre de vie exceptionnel et de nombreuses spécialités locales (charcuteries, vins et autres marchés locaux). La vie y est paisible et agréable, avec l'avantage d'être toute proche de la frontière suisse.

Vous percevrez pour ce poste une rémunération à définir selon votre profil, entre 2000 et 2350€ brut par mois.

Les avantages du poste :
- Statut salarié en CDI, temps plein (39h)
- Rémunération attractive 2000-2350€ brut/mois
- Missions variées
- Bonne ambiance d'équipe
- Logiciels Visiodent, Veasy
- Structure réputée
- Cadre de vie exceptionnel
- 15 min. de Genève
- Parking

Avantages sociaux : Tickets Restaurant, Mutuelle avec plafond le plus élevé

Localisation : Saint-Genis-Pouilly 01630

L’objectif est aussi de vous donner matière à comparer en vous proposant d’autres opportunités, à temps plein ou partiel, dans différentes structures sur toute la France et correspondant à vos critères de recherche. Retrouvez des milliers d'offres de santé sur notre site et application mobile.

Profils recherchés : Secrétaire médical(e) diplômé(e)

Contactez-nous au : 06 40 42 14 09

Interessé.e ?

Postulez dès maintenant

⚠ Veuillez remplir ce champ
⚠ Veuillez remplir ce champ
⚠ Le numéro de téléphone est requis
⚠ Veuillez remplir ce champ
Chargez votre CV

*

Votre consultant repère l’emploi que vous n’auriez pas trouvé seul.

Déposez votre CV.